Certsy will never share your verified credential or underlying information without your consent. You are always in control of who your verified result is shared with, and you can manage this through the Sharing Permissions tab in your Certsy account - see example attached below.
Sharing with a partner
When you verify a credential with Certsy, you can choose to share your verified result with any of our partners, such as SEEK. You can also choose to unshare at any time.
Sharing with your employer
If your employer has invited you to verify a credential with Certsy, you will be asked to provide your consent to share the verified result with your employer. Once you have consented, your result - verified or not verified - will be shared with your employer.