When you can see an ‘early access’ badge alongside one of our brand-new credentials, this means Certsy is offering you the opportunity to get ahead of the crowd by being one of the first to verify this credential and pre-share your verified result with SEEK.
If you choose to pre-share your credential, it will automatically become available on your connected sharing account. This means your verified result will immediately be surfaced to the employer each time you apply for a job on SEEK.
Rest assured that Certsy will never share your verification result or underlying information without your consent. You are always in control of who your result is shared with, and you can manage this through the Sharing Permissions tab in your Certsy account.
Article is closed for comments.